Book Haul: February 2016

bookhaul

Behold my February 2016 book haul!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

February is my birthday month, so I did manage to get quite a few things, partly in gifts from friends and family and partly in treating my shelf (ehehehehe) a little. If any of these look interesting and you want to know more, feel free to reference the list of links below.

I’m of course looking forward to all these a great deal, and some I’ve already read because I just couldn’t stand the wait. Also, many of these were found at fantastic prices, because I tend to scour thrift stores and used book stores for the best deals.

The Merciless by Danielle Vega
Ghost Summer by Tananarive Due
Clans of the Alphane Moon by Philip K. Dick
Futuristic Violence and Fancy Suits by David Wong
Indignities of the Flesh by Bentley Little
I Am Radar by Reif Larsen
Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll
The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers
Everything I Never Told You by Celeste Ng
The Melancholy of Mechagirl by Catherynne M. Valente
The Girl With All The Gifts by M.R. Carey
number9dream by David Mitchell
Shriek: An Afterword by Jeff VanderMeer
Reasons She Goes To The Woods by Deborah Kay Davies
At the Mouth of the River of Bees by Kij Johnson
The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver
A Supposedly Fun Thing I’ll Never Do Again by David Foster Wallace
Parable of the Talents by Octavia E. Butler

2 thoughts on “Book Haul: February 2016

Leave a Reply

